Monday, December 01, 2008

Nickelback's 'Dark Horse'

Nickelback have established themselves as one of the biggest rock bands in the world. With more than 26 million albums sold worldwide they have made their mark in rock and roll history.

Their new album, 'Dark Horse', is one of the most anticipated releases this year. The band brought in legendary producer Mutt Lange to produce the record with Nickelback and longtime collaborator Joey Moi.

1. Something In Your Mouth
2. Burn It To The Ground
3. Gotta Be Somebody
4. I'd Come For You
5. Next Go Round
6. Just To Get High
7. Never Gonna Be Alone
8. Shakin' Hands
9. S.E.X.
10. If Today Was Your Last Day
11. This Afternoon

Rating: 4 out of 5


Post a Comment

<< Home